krutohr.blogg.se

Arma 3 altis life installieren
Arma 3 altis life installieren








arma 3 altis life installieren

Steps to reproduce: Simply run ArmA 3 with CBA 3.12.0 enabled. I got my server to run fine for now by using the old cba_main_a3.pbo from the previous release.

arma 3 altis life installieren

On ArmA 3 startup and when joining my server I get a warning about the file being missing. CBA: 3.x.x Make sure to reproduce the issue with only CBA on a newly created mission! Description: Whenever I try to launch my Arma 3 via A3sync or the launcher I get this message file x/cba/addons/ee/config.cpp, line 12: 'Cfgvehicles/B_W_Story_Protagonist_01_F.XEH_ENABLED': ' ' encountered instead of '= CBA Version: 3.12.0 (stable) Mods: - CBA_A3 Description: cba_main_a3.pbo is missing from the new update.










Arma 3 altis life installieren